Key Staff and Board Members

Chair of the Board Mr J G M Fiocco                                                                                                          
Deputy Chair of the Board Ms S M Schlink
Executive Director Ms E R A Fulham                  
Legal Services and Complaints Officer Mr R J Daily                                                                                                                                   

Ex-Officio Members

Attorney General         Hon J R Quigley
Solicitor General Mr J A Thomson SC                                                     

Nominated Members

Mr S Owen-Conway KC Mr T F Percy KC Mr K M Pettit SC Hon P M’Callum Dowding SC
Mr G M G McIntyre SC Mr C P Shanahan SC Mr M T Ritter SC Mr M D Howard SC
Mr S M Davies SC Mr S K Dharmananda SC Mr S Vandongen SC Mr B Dharmananda SC
Mr R S Hooper SC Ms K J Farley SC Mr M D Cuerden SC Mr P D Yovich SC
Mr J B Blackburn SC Mr S J Wright SC Mr J R B Ley SC Mr J B Hedges SC
Ms C J Thatcher SC Mr G D Cobby SC Mr A J Musikanth SC Mr J D MacLaurin SC
Mr J Garas SC Ms L E Christian SC Mr J C Whalley SC Mr A J Sefton SC
Mr M Curwood SC Ms K R Lendich SC Mr L M Fox SC Mr G P Bourhill SC
Mr S J Jones SC Mr D W L Renton SC Ms C H Thompson SC Mr G J Ranson SC
Mr T J Palmer SC      

Elected Members

Mr J G Syminton     Mr J G M Fioc            Ms A Ciffolill Mr R G Wilson               
Dr J J Hockley Ms M-L Coulson     Ms S M Schlink Ms P A Femia
Mr R T Heath Mr G N Mack  Mr F A Robertson Ms A L Pascoe

A full list of Committees and their related members is also available